You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 14 v Roosters

Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the Sydney Roosters at the SCG.

Jack Cogger and Adam Elliott are out, Fa'amanu Brown comes into the side at halfback and Corey Harawira-Naera moves into the starting pack.

Chris Smith joins the interchange. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak makes his Bulldogs debut in the centres, with Marcelo Montoya moving to the wing.


1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

19. Fa'amanu Brown (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

16. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)


14. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

21. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Waterview)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)