You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 14 NRL Team News

New Bulldogs recruit Dallin Watene-Zelezniak will make his debut for the club at centre in Sunday's clash with the Roosters at the SCG (4pm)

The Kiwi captain began training at Belmore today and will take the spot of Marcelo Montoya, who has been moved to the wing in place of Christian Crichton.

In the forwards, Corey Harawira-Naera comes back on to the bench in place of Ofahiki Ogden.

The squad is:

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Fa'amanu Brown

20. Michael Lichaa

21. Chris Smith

22. Ofahiki Ogden

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.