You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mitchell and Crichton return

Sydney Roosters Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Sunday's clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at the SCG.

Latrell Mitchell and Angus Crichton return after being rested last weekend.

The return of Mitchell will see Mitch Aubusson revert to the bench while Sitili Tupouniua goes to the bench to accommodate Crichton.

Victor Radley takes over the hooking role from Sam Verrills after coming off the bench in the loss to the Panthers.

Verrills and Matt Ikuvalu have been relegated to the reserves.


1. James Tedesco

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Ryan Hall

6. Drew Hutchison

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Zane Tetevano

9. Victor Radley

10. Siosiua Taukeiaho

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Angus Crichton 

13. Isaac Liu


14. Nat Butcher

15. Lindsay Collins

16. Sitili Tupouniua

17. Mitchell Aubusson


18. Poasa Faamausili

19. Matt Ikuvalu

20. Brock Lamb
21. Sam Verrills

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.