You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 8 NRL Team News

Utility player Nu Brown will replace Chris Smith on the Bulldogs bench for their clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Lottoland this Saturday (5-30pm).

Brown has played in both the halves and at dummy half during his time at the Bulldogs after joining the club in 2018 from the Cronulla Sharks.

The full squad is:

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Fa'amanu Brown (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Kieran Foran

21. Marcelo Montoya

22. Renouf To’omaga

23. Dylan Napa

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

Round 7 Extended Match Highlights: Bulldogs v Cowboys