You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update: Round 8 v Sea Eagles

Head Coach Dean Pay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of the club's round 8 clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Lottoland.

Dylan Napa has been added to the bench 24 hours before kick-off after missing three weeks with an ankle injury. Michael Lichaa was the player to drop out and will play for the club's Canterbury Cup side on Saturday at Lottoland.

Kieran Foran was named in the 21-man squad on Tuesday, but will miss the match as he continues to work his way back from an ankle injury. 

Marcelo Montoya and Renouf To'Omaga remain in the 19-man squad as reserves with final team lists to be confirmed one hour prior to kick-off (4.30pm, Saturday).

19-man squad:

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Fa'amanu Brown (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by Waterview)

23. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Gatorade)

21. Marcelo Montoya

22. Renouf To’omaga

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)