You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 8 v Sea Eagles

Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Lottoland.

Dylan Napa returns from injury in the starting side, with Ofahiki Ogden shifting back to the bench.

Marcelo Montoya and Renouf To'omaga drop out of the 19-man squad.


1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

23. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

10. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by BSC)

14. Fa'amanu Brown (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by Waterview)

16. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by Gatorade)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)