You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL State Championships Game Day Information

All the information you need to know ahead of our Intrust Super Premiership grand final game at ANZ Stadium at ANZ Stadium this Sunday, September 30 at 3:40pm.


Bulldogs Team List | 1. Mason Cerruto 2. Josh Bergamin 3. Morgan Harper 4. John Olive 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Fa'amanu Brown 8. Renouf To'omaga 9. Zac Woolford 10. Francis Tualau 11. Ofahiki Ogden 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Greg Eastwood 14. Bronson Garlick 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Chris Smith 19. Zac Cardassilaris 20. Brandon Wakeham

Redcliffe Dolphins Team List | 1. Trai Fuller 2. Josh Beehag 3. Kotini Staggs 4. Tom Opacic 5. Jeremy Hawkins 6. Bryce Donovan 7. Cameron Cullen 16. Nathan Watts 9. Jake Turpin 10. Sam Anderson 14. Myles Taueli 11. Toby Rufolf 13. Jamil Hopoate 8. Nick Slyney 12. Aaron Whitchurch 15. James Taylor 17. Hugh Pratt 10. Scott Schulte 22. Tom Geraghty 


1:15pm Gates open
1:35pm NRL Holden Women's Premiership Grand Final: Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters
3:40pm NRL Intrust Super State Championship Grand Final: Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs v Redcliffe Dolphins
6:30pm Pre- Grand Final Entertainment commences
7:20pm NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final: Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm


Click here to purchase your tickets to support the Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs in the NRL Intrust Super State Championship Grand Final on Sunday. 


All tickets to the grand final INCLUDES entry and return travel on Sydney Train services, Sydney Olympic Park Major Event buses and regular Sydney Buses, Sydney Ferries and Light Rail services.
Make sure to take advantage of the free transportation included in your ticket.