You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 2 Late Mail: Changes to Bulldogs' 17 for clash against Roosters

There are a couple of changes to the Bulldogs’ 17 for tonight’s round two clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Asipeli Fine comes into the team in jersey 19, replacing Greg Eastwood, while Adam Elliott will start the game with Danny Fualalo moving back to the bench.


The final Bulldogs team is:


1    Moses Mbye

2    Brett Morris

3    Josh Morris

4    Will Hopoate

5    Marcelo Montoya

6    Matthew Frawley

7    Kieran Foran

8    Aaron Woods

9    Michael Lichaa

10   David Klemmer

11   Josh Jackson

12   Raymond Faitala-Mariner

14   Adam Elliott

13   Danny Fualalo

15   Aiden Tolman

17   Jeremy Marshall-King

19   Asipeli Fine