You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named an unchanged squad for this week's vital clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Friday (6pm).


The team arrived back in Sydney on Sunday morning after catching the 'redeye' flight from Perth with a full squad available for selection.


The squad is:

1    Moses Mbye
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Will Hopoate
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Matthew Frawley
7    Kieran Foran
8    Aaron Woods
9    Michael Lichaa
10   David Klemmer
11   Josh Jackson
12   Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13   Danny Fualalo 
14   Adam Elliott
15   Aiden Tolman
16   Greg Eastwood
17   Jeremy Marshall-King
19   Asipeli Fine
20   Kerrod Holland
21   Renouf To’omaga
23   John Olive

COACH:  Dean Pay