You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team News: Round 12 v Dragons

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NSW Cup side will line-up against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Belmore Sports Ground, kicking off at 11:30AM AEST on Sunday afternoon.

No. Name
1 Corey Allan
20 Jayden Okunbor
3 Paul Alamoti
4 Declan Casey
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Brandon Wakeham
7 Bailey Biondi-Odo
8 Ava Seumanufagai
9 Josh Cook
10 Phil Makatoa
11 Reece Hoffman
16 Harry Edwards
13 Kurtis Morrin
14 Ryan Gray
15 Josh Stuckey
17 Jayden Tanner
21 Sam Hughes
2 Eli Clark


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.