You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team News: Round 6 v Bears

Mounties have named their side to take on the North Sydney Bears on Sunday April 18th at Aubrey Keech Reserve, Sydney, kicking off at 2pm.

The side will look to bounce back after a suffering a loss to Wests Magpies last weekend, while the Bears will come into the match following a 20-all draw with the Newtown Jets.

Team List: Round 6 v Bears

1. Kieran Moss
2. Watson Heleta
3. Reubenn Rennie
4. Aaron Schoupp
5. Falakiko Manu
6. Rhys Davies
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Brad Deitz
10. Dean Britt
11. Jack Miller
12. Matthew Doorey
13. James Roumanos

14. Haimona Hiroti
15. Dean Matterson
19. Paea Pua
22. Ben Seufale

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.