You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs confirm top 30 squad for 2021

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs can provide the following update on the club's official NRL squad for the 2021 season.

The current NRL contracted squad stands at 29 players, following Matt Doorey's contract extension and the signing of Corey Allan on a three-year deal.

Twenty-nine players must be contracted by the start of March, with the final roster spot to be filled by June 30.

Corey Allan Highlights

The club still has one remaining spot available before the June 30 deadline.

The Bulldogs confirmed the signings of Nick CotricKyle Flanagan, Corey Waddell and Jack Hetherington during the 2020 season as new faces to the club’s roster, while local junior Tui Katoa, James Roumanos and Tyrone Harding have been elevated from the club’s development squad in 2020 and rewarded with top 30 contracts.

The club's development players are Paul Karaitiana, Jackson Topine, Kurt Picken and Chris Patolo.

Hetherington to bring the aggression to the dog house

Top 30

No. Name
1 Adam Elliott
2 Brandon Wakeham
3 Chris Smith
4 Christian Crichton
5 Corey Allan
6 Corey Waddell
7 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
8 Dean Britt
9 Dylan Napa
10 Jack Hetherington
11 Jake Averillo
12 James Roumanos
13 Jayden Okunbor
14 Jeremy Marshall-King
15 Joe Stimson
16 Josh Jackson
17 Kyle Flanagan
18 Lachlan Lewis
19 Luke Thompson
20 Matt Doorey
21 Nick Cotric
22 Nick Meaney
23 Ofahiki Ogden
24 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
25 Renouf Atoni
26 Sione Katoa
27 Tui Katoa
28 Tyrone Harding
29 Will Hopoate


No. Name
1 Paul Karaitiana
2 Jackson Topine
3 Kurt Picken
4 Chris Patolo