You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 5

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of kick off on Sunday afternoon in Round 5 against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium. 

Team Talk with Nathan Cayless | Round 5

James Tedesco has been named at fullback after missing out in Round 4 due to illness, which sees Brett Morris return to the wing and Ryan Hall to the reserves. 

Siosiua Taukeiaho made a successful return last week and in return has been named in the starting prop position. 

Mitchell Aubusson has once again been named in the reserves, with his status for kick off to be clearer later in the week.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Ryan Hall
21. Lachlan Lam
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.