You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 2 Team News: Bulldogs 1-17 for Cowboys match

Bulldogs outside back Jake Averillo will make his NRL debut for the club in tonight's match against the Cowboys at ANZ Stadium.

Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for the round two fixture with Sione Katoa and Ofahiki Ogden dropping out of the squad an hour before kick-off.

Bulldogs Final 17:

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak - Sponsored by Miramax

2. Nick Meaney - Sponsored by Canterbury League Club

3. Reimis Smith - Sponsored by Daily Press

4. Will Hopoate - Sponsored by Sydney Freezers

5. Christian Crichton - Sponsored by Remondis

6. Brandon Wakeham - Sponsored by Reliable Food Distributors

7. Lachlan Lewis - Sponsored by Greenacre Dental

8. Aiden Tolman - Sponsored by Hy-Tec

9. Jeremy Marshall-King - Sponsored by Workforce

10. Dylan Napa - Sponsored by TLH Group

11. Josh Jackson - Sponsored by Guardian Venue Management

12. Joe Stimson - Sponsored by Dental on Evaline

13. Adam Elliott - Sponsored by Your Property People

14. Dean Britt - Sponsored by M&J Chickens

15. Renouf To’omaga - Sponsored by Ultimate Security

16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner - Sponsored by CPE

17.  Jake Averillo - Sponsored by Hitachi Cooling & Heating

Dean Pay praises Bulldogs solidarity and NRL leadership