You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All Stars update

NRL Harvey Norman All Stars teams completed their first full day of activities on the Gold Coast yesterday (Tuesday), with all teams completing field training sessions and participating in an official welcome ceremony at Dreamworld.

Current team lists are below, with Indigenous All Stars men’s coach Laurie Daley naming captain Joel Thompson for the match, whilst David Kidwell confirmed Adam Blair and Dallin Watene-Zelezniak as co-captains.

For the women’s teams, Tallisha Harden will captain the Indigenous women’s team, with Raecene McGregor and Krystal Rota to co-captain the Maori women’s team.

The NRL Harvey Norman All Stars matches will take place this Saturday (22 February) at Cbus Super Stadium on the Gold Coast. 

Tickets are still available at with adult tickets from $20 and family passes from $40.

Gates open at 2:30pm, with an Indigenous vs. Maori touch football match kicking off proceedings at 2:45pm.  The women’s and men’s All Stars double-header will commence at 4:10pm and 7:10pm respectively.

For a broadcast schedule, click here.

Indigenous All Stars men’s team:

Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm), Josh Curran (New Zealand Warriors), Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels), David Fifita (Brisbane Broncos), Tyrell Fuimaono (St George Illawarra Dragons), Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks), Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Josh Kerr (St George Illawarra Dragons), Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Tyrone Peachey (Gold Coast Titans), Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans), Jesse Ramien (Cronulla Sharks), James Roberts (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Tyrone Roberts (Gold Coast Titans), Zac Saddler (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Chris Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Jamayne Taunoa-Brown (New Zealand Warriors), Joel Thompson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Connor Watson (Newcastle Knights), Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars men’s team:

Adam Blair (New Zealand Warriors), Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Kenny Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Bryson Goodwin (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Corey Harawira-Naera (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm), Issac Luke (St George Illawarra Dragons), Esan Marsters (North Queensland Cowboys), Briton Nikora (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Kodi Nikorima (New Zealand Warriors), Kalyn Ponga (Newcastle Knights), Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans), Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos), Pasami Saulo (Newcastle Knights), Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm), Brad Takairangi (Parramatta Eels), Zane Tetevano (Penrith Panthers), Dylan Walker (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Malakai Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)

Coach: David Kidwell

Brothers debate who is the real boss

Indigenous All Stars women’s team:

Shakiah Tungai, Nakia Davis-Welsh, Steph Mooka, Rhiannon Revell-Blair, Bobbi Law, Simon Smith, Jennie-Sue Hoepper, Rebecca Young, Kelsey Parkin, Caitlan Johnson, Kaitlyn Phillips, Shaylee Bent, Tallisha Harden, Quincy Dodd, Jasmine Allende, Shaniah Power, Layla Fauid, Tanika Marshall

Coach: Ben Jeffries

Maori All Stars women’s team:

Harata Butler, Sarina Clark, Tanika-Jazz Noble-Bell, Laishon Jones, Amber Kani, Kere Matua, Raecene McGregor, Corban McGregor, Capri Paekau, Krystal Rota, Christyl Stowers, Kiana Takairangi, Jonsal Tautari, Botille Vette-Welsh, Maddison Weatherall, Geneva Webber, Kathleen Wharton, Kat Wira-Kohu

Coach: Rusty Matua

Maori’s moved by special Indigenous Welcome to Country

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.