You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 19 NRL Team News

Lachlan Lewis will return to the Bulldogs starting line-up after recovering from an ankle injury for the match up with the Roosters at ANZ Stadium on Sunday (2pm).

Lewis will take the place of Brandon Wakeham.

In other news, Kerrod Holland will come into the centres to replace Marcelo Montoya, who suffered a season ending posterior knee injury against the Brisbane Broncos last week, while Aiden Tolman will return in place of Ofahiki Ogden.

Both Kieran Foran and Jayden Okunbor have been named on an extended bench.

The squad is:

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

20. Kieran Foran

21. Jayden Okunbor

22. Ofahiki Ogden

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

MPA Injury Report: Round 19