You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated rep squads

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will have a number of players represent their respective countries and state next weekend across the NRL’s representative round.

The following players have been selected to play:

* Dylan Napa named in the Queensland Maroons team for game two.

* Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Kieran Foran named in the 19-man Kiwi squad.

* Will Hopoate selected for Tonga.

* Raymond Faitala-Mariner selected for Samoa.

* Rhsye Martin named in the PNG team.

* Marcelo Montoya and Brandon Wakeham picked for Fiji.

* Michael Lichaa, Elie El-Zakhem, Kayne Kalache and James Roumanos all selected for Lebanon.



Women's State of Origin under 18s: NSW v Queensland, Friday 5.45pm at North Sydney Oval

2021 World Cup qualifier: Cook Islands v South Africa, Friday at 7pm at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville

Women's State of Origin: NSW v Queensland, Friday 7.45pm at North Sydney Oval


Women's Test: New Zealand v Samoa, Saturday 3.10pm NZT (1.10pm AEST) at Mt Smart Stadium

Men's Test: New Zealand v Tonga, Saturday 5.40pm NZT (3.40pm AEST) at Mt Smart Stadium

Women's Test: Fiji v Papua New Guinea, Saturday 3.40pm at Leichhardt Oval

Men's Test: Fiji v Lebanon, Saturday 5.40pm at Leichhardt Oval

Men's Test: Samoa v Papua New Guinea, Saturday 7.40pm Leichhardt Oval


Men's State of Origin: NSW v Queensland, Sunday 5.50pm WST 750 AEST

2019 Representative round teams: State of Origin, Test squads

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.