You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 3 v Wests Tigers

Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium.

Pay has made one positional change with Rhyse Martin coming into the starting line-up and Adam Elliott shifting back to the bench.

Nick Meaney willmake his club debut for the club this afternoon and Jayden Okunbor will make his NRL debut on on the wing.


1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Waterview)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

16. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by Canterbury League Club)


13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

Match: Wests Tigers v Bulldogs

Round 3 -

Full Time
Wests Tigers

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Scored 8 points

Away Team


Scored 22 points

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel