You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 1 v Warriors

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Head Coach Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the New Zealand Warriors.

Jack Cogger, Nick Meaney, Chris Smith and Ofahiki Ogden all drop out of the squad named earlier in the week.

Lachlan Lewis will partner Kieran Foran in the halves, while Dylan Napa, Christian Crichton, Corey Harawira-Naera and Jesse Sue, will all make their club debuts for the blue and whites.

DETAILS: Warriors v Bulldogs, Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 5.00pm (3pm AEDT) Live on Fox League (Ch. 502) - Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland.


1. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Christian Crichton (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Waterview)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Canterbury League Club)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Ladbrokes)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.