You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 1 NRL Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs begin their 2019 campaign on Saturday with a trip to New Zealand to play the Warriors in Auckland (3pm).

The side includes a number of new faces, in addition to some starting spots being decided upon.

Will Hopoate has been given the first chance in the No.1 jersey, edging out Nick Meaney.

Lachlan Lewis will partner Kieran Foran in the halves, while Dylan Napa, Christian Crichton, Corey Harawira-Naera and Jesse Sue, will all make their club debuts for the blue and whites.

DETAILS: Warriors v Bulldogs, Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 5.00pm - Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland.

The full squad is:

1. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Christian Crichton (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Waterview)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Canterbury League Club)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Ladbrokes)

19. Jack Cogger

20. Nick Meaney

21. Chris Smith

22. Ofahiki Ogden

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)