You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs v Wyong Roos Finals Week Two

The Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership squad will play the Wyong Roos in the second week of finals this Sunday September 9, at Jubilee Oval 7:30pm.

Matt Frawley will return to partner Josh Cleeland in the halves, while forwards Ofahiki Ogden, Greg Eastwood and Rhyse Martin also return for the semi-final clash.

Coach Steve Georgallis has also named Josh Bergamin in the starting line-up on the wing with Nu Brown shifting to hooker.

The Bulldogs faced the Wyong Roos twice during the season, dominating in round five 40-18, while Wyong came away with the points at Central Coast Stadium in round 12, 24-10.

The winner will advance to the preliminary final and set up a clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons. However, the season will conclude for the side who is defeated.

TEAM: 1. Mason Cerruto 2. Tom Carr 3. Morgan Harper 4. John Olive 5. Josh Bergamin 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Matt Frawley 8. Renouf To'omaga 9. Nu Brown 10. Ofahiki Ogden 11. Asipeli Fine 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Greg Eastwood 14. Zac Woolford 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Bronson Garlick 19. Jayden Okunbor 23. Francis Tualau 

We wish Steve Georgallis & our Intrust Super Premiership the best of luck for the second week of finals on Sunday.


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.