You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List v Sharks

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will wrap up their 2018 campaign against the Sharks at ANZ Stadium this Sunday (2pm).

With the Bulldogs coming off four wins from their last five matches, it will be a chance to end their season on a high, but it will also be tinged with sadness as the club says goodbye to four of the starting seventeen in Matt Frawley, Greg Eastwood, Brett Morris and Josh Morris.

The squad for Sunday is :