You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v North Sydney Bears

Steve Georgallis has finalised his line-up to take on the North Sydney Bears at ANZ Stadium, 11:45am.

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Tom Carr
3. Josh Bergamin
4. John Olive
5. Jayden Okunbor
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Nu Brown
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford
10. Lachlan Burr
11. Asipeli Fine
16. Rhyse Martin
13. Clay Priest 
12. Bronson Garlick
14. Jesse Martin
15. Jack Nelson
23. Francis Tualau 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.