You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail v Canberra Raiders

Dean Pay has finalised his squad to take on the Canberra Raiders here at Belmore Sports Ground.

Pay has made one change, with Josh Morris returning from injury and replacing Marcelo Montoya in the centres. 

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Kerrod Holland
23 Josh Morris
5 Reimis Smith
6 Lachlan Lewis
7 Jeremy Marshall-King
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 Danny Fualalo
11 Josh Jackson
12 Rhyse Martin
13 Adam Elliott
14 Fa'amanu Brown
15 Clay Priest
16 Ofahiki Ogden
17 Greg Eastwood