You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Mounties

Steve Georgallis has finalised his team to take on the Mounties here at Belmore Sports Ground at 5:15pm.

1. Mason Cerruto
22. Marcelo Montoya
3. Morgan HarperĀ 
4. John Olive
5. Josh Bergamin
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Matt Frawley (c)
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford
10. Francis Tualau
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Chris Smith
13. Jack Nelson
14. Bronson Garlick
15. Lachie Burr
16. Kayne Kalache
17. Jayden Okunbor

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.