You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP LATE MAIL v Panthers

Intrust Super Premiership Coach Steve Georgallis, has finalised his squad ahead of our clash against the Panthers today at Belmore Sports Ground.

Final team:

1. Josh Bergamin
2. Tuipulotu Katoa
3. Morgan Harper
4. Jarred Anderson
14. Bronson Garlick
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Lachie Lewis
20. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford
10. Francis Tualau
11. Asipeli Fine
16. Jack Nelson
13. Ofahiki Ogden
15. Lachie Burr
17. Jesse Martin
19. Zac Cardassilaris
21. Jayden Okunbor

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.