You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior League: Team Lists

Harold Matthews Cup: Bulldogs v Panthers, Saturday 21st April, 4:30pm, Leichhardt Oval

1. Bunsom Chaipanya 2. Natrell Tawa 3. Diego Bravo-Graham 4. Compton Fuatimau 5. Louie Yehia 6. Khaled Rajab 7. Joseph O'Neill 8. Aufaga Autagavaia 9. Danny Ghantous 10. Lipoi Hopoi 11. Stylez O'Mara 12. Tusi-Alofa Aonga 13. Billee Mohammed 14. Michael Farah 15. Taringa Maungaati 16. George Lopeti 17. Darcy O'Toole 22. Solomon Akama 23. Farouk Barake

SG Ball Cup: Bulldogs v Roosters, Saturday 21st April, 6:00pm, Leichhardt Oval

1. Tyrone Harding 2. Logen Dillon 3. Kurt Picken 4. Jake Averillo 5. Kolinio Saukuru 6. Tommy Talau 7. James Valevatu 8. Penisimani Teaupa 9. Ryan Gray 10. Mosese Pope 11. Jackson Topine 12. Christopher Patolo 13. Justin Filo 14. Terence Toomata 15. William Saunders 16. Iverson Fuatimau 17. Connor Garrety 19. Issam Merhi

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.