You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Final Squad v Panthers

Steve Georgallis has finalised his squad to take on the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium today.


 The squad is:

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Josh Bergamin
3. Lachie Lewis
4. Jarred Anderson
5. Reimis Smith
6. Josh Cleeland 
7. Matt Frawley
8. Francis Tualau 
9. Nu Brown
10. Lachie Burr
11. Jayden Okunbor
12. Rhyse Martin (c)
13. Ofahiki Ogden
14. Jack Nelson
15. D'Rhys Miller
16. Bronson Garlick
17. Joel Luani 
18. Michael Morgan

This game will be televised on Fox at 11:45am.