You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAM | ISP v Wyong Roos

ISP Coach Steve Georgallis has finalised his squad to play Wyong today at Belmore. 

14. Mason Cerruto

2. Josh Bergamin

3. Lachie Lewis

4. John Olive

5. Reimis Smith

6. Josh Cleeland

7. Matt Frawley

23. Francis Tualau

20. Nu Brown

10. Renouf To'omaga

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. Rhyse Martin (c)

15. Ofahiki Ogden

9. Bronson Garlick

16. Lachie Burr

17. Jack Nelson

19. Jarred Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.