You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior League: Team Lists

See below for Junior League Teamlists.

Tarsha Gale: Bulldogs v Raiders, Saturday April 7th, 11:15pm, Belmore Sports Ground

1. Joy Tedeschi 3. Sinead Sio 4. Rhiannion Gregorio 5. Syprus Lakisoe-Mapuna 6. Larlynta Potts 7. Doveinah Vine 8. Stephanie Ball 10. Mele Lafu 11. Kerri Putahi 12. Lupe Fatai 13. Anita Nelson 15. Koniseti Tapugao 19. Suseni Kuli 20. Renuka Phalaklang 24. Helen Naleba 

SG Ball: Bulldogs v Pirates, Saturday April 7th, 9:00am, Dorrien Gardens

1. Tyrone Harding 2. Logen Dillon 3. Kurt Picken 4. Jake Averillo 5. Kolinio Saukuru 6. Tommy Talau 7. James Valevatu 8. Penisimani Teaupa 9. Ryan Gray 10. Funaki Matavesi 11. Jackson Topine 12. Christopher Patolo 13. Justin Filo 14. Terence Toomata 15. Moses Pope 16. Issam Merhi 17. Connor Garrety 19. Jacob Snowball 20. Jazzaiah Schaafhausen

Harold Matts have a bye this round.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.