You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Teamlist Tuesday: Harvey Norman Women's Premiership

Harvey Norman Women's Premiership: v Rabbitohs Friday March 30, 1:55pm, at ANZ Stadium

1. Nakia Welsh
2. Taleena Simon
3. Emma Gillogly
4. Kyara Nean
5. Karri Doyle
6. Lavina O'Mealey
7. Maddison Studdon
8. Kowana WElsh
9. Rebecca Riley
10. Euince Grimes
11. Carly Phillips
12. Chloe Caldwell
13. Jasmin Allende
14. A. Uluiburotu
15. Meleanna Waters
16. Sharon McGrady
17. Nikitah Wilson
18. Eloise Vunakece
19. Kimbaley Kershaw
20. Rikka Lamb

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.