You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Bulldogs wishes to announce its 2018 SG Ball Cup Summer Squad.

The squad will meet for the first time at Canterbury League Club for an information session on Wednesday November 1st , 2017 at 6:30pm

Players will be further notified in the coming days via a letter confirming their selection and details of the information session.

Players will be required to attend the information session with a parent.

Bulldogs SG Ball Cup Summer Squad - 2018

Aporosa Nasovu                  St Johns Eagles

Ben Mallia                             Bulldogs Under 17 Dev

Chris Gabriel                         Bulldogs NZ HPU

Chris Patolo                           Bankstown Sports

Connor Garrety                   Moorbank Rams

Darren Paese                       Bankstown Sports

Fred Tohi                                Moorbank Rams

Funaki Matavesi                   St Johns Eagles

Issam Merhi                           Bankstown Sports

Iverson Fuatimau                 Bulldogs Under 17 Dev

Jackson Topine                    St George Dragons

Jacob Snowball                   Moorbank Rams

Jake Averillo                         Moorbank Rams

James Valevatu                   Bankstown Sports

Jazzaah Schaafhausen      Bankstown Sports

Joel Saldaneri                       Moorebank

Jon Moli                                 Bankstown Bulls

Justin Filo                                Moorebank Rams

Koli Saukuru                          Moorbank Rams

Kurt Picken                            St George Dragons

Kurtis Morrin                          Moorbank Rams

Logen Dillon                          Bankstown Sports

Mateo Tatola                        External

Maurice Salei                       Bulldogs Under 17 Dev

Michael Fahd                       Moorbank Rams

Moses Vuki                            Bankstown Sports

Mosese Pope                       St George Dragons

Penisimani Teaupa              St Johns Eagles

Pesamino Pasina                  Bankstown Sports

Rabii Zahabe                         Greenacre Tigers

Ryan Gray                             East Hills Bulldogs

Tazbir Houssain                     Greenacre Tigers

Terence Toomata                Moorbank Rams

Thomas Ratu                         St Johns Eagles

Tommy Talau                         Moorbank Rams

Trenity Peters                         St Johns Eagles

Tyrone Harding                     Bulldogs Under 17 Dev

Vikilifi Hopoi                           St George Dragons

Villy Tevaga                          St Johns Eagles

Will Saunders                         Bankstown Sports

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.