You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 26 clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Sam Kasiano will miss his final outing in Bulldogs colours due to an ankle injury.

Josh Reynolds will make his return from a calf injury this afternoon and will start at five-eighth with Matt Frawley moving back to the interchange bench.

Rhyse Martin, Andy Saunders and Kerrod Holland have all been omitted from the 21-man squad that was named earlier in the week.

NRL TEAM v St George Illawarra Dragons – ANZ Stadium, Sunday September 3, 4pm

1. Will Hopoate, 2. Chase Stanley, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Marcelo Montoya, 20. Josh Reynolds, 7. Moses Mbye, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Lichaa, 10. James Graham, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Adam Elliott, 13. David Klemmer. BENCH: 6. Matt Frawley, 15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 16. Danny Fualalo, 17. Francis Tualau

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.