You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 24 clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Andy Saunders, Kerrod Holland, Asipeli Fine and Rhyse Martin all drop out of the squad that was named earlier in the week.

Michael Lichaa will start at hooker this afternoon and Moses Mbye will move to halfback.

With Mbye starting at number seven, Chase Stanley will now move back to the interchange bench.

NRL Round 24: Bulldogs v Manly - ANZ Stadium Sunday, August 20th 4pm 

1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Brenko Lee   
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Matt Frawley
9    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
17   Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer

7     Chase Stanley
14   Francis Tualau
15   Raymond Faitala Mariner
16   Danny Fualalo

COACH  Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.