You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 22 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the Parramatta Eels on Thursday night at ANZ Stadium, while the Intrust Super Premiership team will host the Newtown Jets on Saturday afternoon at Belmore Sports Ground.

NYC TEAM v Eels – ANZ Stadium, Thursday August 3, 5.35pm

1. Cameron Scott, 2. Tui Katoa, 3. Kiko Manu, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Blake Clayton, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Michael Doolan, 8. Zac Cardassilaris, 9. Joseph Tramontana, 10. Giordan Patea, 11. Luis Strickland, 12. Dalton Smith, 13. James Clark, 14. Reuben Taylor, 15. Ofa Finau, 16. Elie El-Zakhem, 17. Kayne Kalache, 19. Pule Sua, 20. Corey Matthews, 21. Spike Teio, 22. Peni Misinale, 23. Amosa Manu, 24. Lopeti Mafi.

COACH: Brad Henderson

Be there to experience the passion and rivalry for the ages as we take on the Eels in Round 22

ISP TEAM v Newtown Jets– Belmore Sports Ground, Saturday August 5, 3:00pm

1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Richard Kennar, 3. Reimis Smith, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Renouf To’Omaga, 11. Asipeli Fine, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Zac Woolford, 15. Bronson Garlick, 16. Lachlan Lee, 17. D’Rhys Miller, 19. Tom Carr, 20. Joel Luani.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.