You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their ISP and NYC teams for their Round 16 matches of the 2017 season.

The NYC team will play the New Zealand Warriors on Friday afternoon at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, while the Intrust Super Premiership side will travel to North Sydney on Sunday afternoon to play the Bears.

NYC TEAM v WarriorsMt Smart Stadium – Friday June 23, 3.45pm (AEST)

1. Cameron Scott, 2. Kiko Manu, 3. Adam Keighran, 4. Morgan Harper, 5. Tui Katoa, 6. Michael Doolan, 7. Brandon Wakeham, 8. Zac Cardassilaris, 9. Lachlan Talau, 10. Giordan Patea, 11. Jayden Okunbor, 12. Luis Strickland, 13. Hayden Ashcroft, 14. Joseph Tramontana, 15. James Clark, 16. Spike Te’io, 17. Cameron Torpy, 19. Elie El-Zakhem, 20. Dalton Smith, 21. Corey Matthews, 22.Ofa Finau, 23. Alvin Maungaati, 24. Soane Matavesi.

COACH: Brad Henderson

ISP TEAM v Bears, North Sydney Oval – Sunday June 25, 3pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Brenko Lee, 4. Richard Kennar, 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Francis Tualau, 11.Asipeli Fine, 12.Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Zac Woolford, 15. Renouf To’Omaga, 16.Rhyse Martin, 17.Bronson Garlick, 19. Ray Moujalli.

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.