You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round 14 clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Francis Tualau, and Brenko Lee have been omitted from the side after being included in the squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

NRL Round 14: Bulldogs v Dragons, ANZ Stadium - Monday June 12 @ 4pm


1    Will Hopoate
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Chase Stanley
5    Marcelo Montoya
17   Matt Frawley
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   David Klemmer

14   Sam Kasiano
15   Danny Fualalo
16   Greg Eastwood
20   Kerrod Holland

COACH: Des Hasler


1 Josh Dugan 
2 Nene Macdonald 
3 Kurt Mann 
4 Timoteo Lafai 
5 Jason Nightingale 
6 Gareth Widdop (c) 
7 Josh McCrone 
8 Russell Packer 
9 Cameron McInnes 
10 Paul Vaughan 
11 Tyson Frizell 
12 Joel Thompson 
13 Jack de Belin

14 Tariq Sims 
15 Leeson Ah Mau 
16 Hame Sele 
17 Taane Milne

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.