You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

ISP Head Coach Steve Georgallis has confirmed his 17 for the Bulldogs Round 13 clash with the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium.

IT'S a battle for the title of Best in the West when rivals the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Penrith Panthers unleash at ANZ Stadium.

ISP TEAM v Panthers, ANZ Stadium – Sunday June 4, 1.45pm

1. Brad Abbey, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Chase Stanley, 21. Tom Carr 5. Tyrone Phillips, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7. Lachlan Lewis, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Renouf To’Omaga, 11.Asipeli Fine, 12. Bronson Garlick, 13. Rod Griffin, 14. Michael Morgan, 15. Lachlan Lee, 16.Ray Moujalli, 17. Darcy MAroske

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.