You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Brad Henderson has finalised his 17 for their Round seven clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Kayne Kalache, Kenny Soumpholphakdy and Kieran Hayman have been omitted from the side after being included in the 20-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

BULLDOGS NYC TEAM v Rabbitohs – ANZ Stadium, Friday April 14, 1.45pm

1. Ben Cassell

2. Alvin Maungaati

3. Dalton Smith

4. Morgan Harper

5. Kiko Manu

6. Adam Keighran

7. Michael Doolan

8. Lopeti Mafi

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. Hayden Ashcroft

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. Jack Gibbons

13. James Clark

14. Peni Misinale

16. Giordan Patea

17. Elie El-Zakhem

19. Ofa Finau

COACH: Brad Henderson

Don't miss the blockbuster battle this weekend as ANZ Stadium's two long-term home clubs meet on Good Friday!

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.