You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Head Coach Des Hasler has finalised his 17 for the Round seven clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium thanks to CrownBet.

Francis Tualau and Reimis Smith have been omitted from the side after being included in the 19-man squad 24 hours prior to kick-off.

NRL Round 7: Bulldogs v Rabbitohs - ANZ Stadium, Friday April 14, 4pm


1. Brett Morris

2. Kerrod Holland

3. Josh Morris

4. Brenko Lee 

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham 

11. Josh Jackson

12. Adam Elliott

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Danny Fualalo

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

20. Matt Frawley 

COACH: Des Hasler


1. Alex Johnston 2. Braidon Burns 3. Siosifa Talakai 4. Robert Jennings 5. Bryson Goodwin 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Kyle Turner 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess BENCH: 14. Robbie Farah 15. Jason Clark 16. Zane Musgrove 17. George Burgess

Don't miss the blockbuster battle this weekend as ANZ Stadium's two long-term home clubs meet on Good Friday!

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.