You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Intrust Super Premiership Coach Steve Georgallis has confirmed his 17 for the Round four clash with Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at Lottoland.


1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Tom Carr, 3. Michael Morgan, 4. Jerry Leasi, 23. Semisi Vea, 6. Josh Cleeland, 7.Matt Frawley, 8. Andy Saunders, 9. Craig Garvey, 10. Francis Tualau, 11. Renouf To’Omaga, 12. Rhyse Martin, 13. Rod Griffin BENCH: 14. Lachlan Lewis, 15. Ray Moujalli, 16. Darcy Maroske, 17. Zac Woolford

COACH: Steve Georgallis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.