You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership and NYC teams have been named for their trial matches this weekend against the Illawarra Cutters and St George Illawarra Dragons.

Both teams will travel to Win Stadium on Saturday February 18 for their final hit-outs before the commencement of the 2017 season.

The day will also see the club’s three junior rep teams - Harold Matthews, Tarsha Gale Cup and SG Ball sides tackle the Illawarra Steelers.

The day begins at 10am with the Harold Matthews match before concluding with the Intrust Super Premiership match at 3pm.

NYC v St George Illawarra Dragons, Saturday 18 February, 1.30pm, WIN Stadium

1. Jayden El-Jalhk, 2. Bailey Simonsson, 3. Morgan Harper, 4. Kiko Manu, 5. Mutu Stanley, 6. Adam Keighran, 7. Ben Cassell, 8. Giordan Patea, 9. Joeseph Tramontana, 10. Peni Misinale, 11. Luis Strickland, 12. Jack Gibbons, 13. Hayden Ashcroft, 14. Spike Tieo, 15. Shane Fuataga, 16. Dalton Smith, 17. Sam Radouva, 18. Ofa Finau, 19. James Clarke, 20. Brandon Boumelham, 21. Kieran Hayman, 22. Jack Gordon, 23. Jayden Okunbor.

ISP v Illawarra Cutters, Saturday 18 February, 3pm, WIN Stadium

1. Josh Bergamin, 2. Reimis Smith, 3. Michael Morgan, 4. Jerry Leasei, 5. Tom Carr, 6. Lachlan Lewis, 7. Josh Cleeland, 8. Renouf To'Omaga, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Andy Saunders, 11. Rhyse Martin, 12. Asipeli Fine, 13. Adam Elliott, 14. Rod Griffin, 15. D'Rhys Miller, 16. Darcy Maroske, 17. Lachlan Lee, 18. Bronson Garlick, 19. Ray Moujali, 20. Eddie Elzbaidieh, 21. Semisi Vea.

To join us and stand proud call our Membership Team on 1300 769 164 or CLICK HERE

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.