You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL.
Round - Grand Final

The Cronulla Sharks have named their Auckland Nines squad, featuring premiership players Luke Lewis, Wade Graham and Jack Bird, along with a number of rookies for the Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

Joining Lewis, Bird and Graham will be fellow grand final winning teammates Ricky Leutele, Gerard Beale, Chris Heighington and Matt Prior. 

The seven premiership players will be joined by a host of rookies as well as new recruit Manaia Cherrington.

The Sharks feature in Waiheke pool alongside the Bulldogs, Panthers and Titans.

Sharks 2017 Auckland Nines squad:

Wade Graham (c), Luke Lewis, Matt Prior, Chris Heighington, Gerard Beale, Kurt Capewell, Joseph Paulo, Jack Bird, Ricky Leutele, Manaia Cherrington, Jesse Ramien, Will Kennedy, Jayden Walker, Kyle Flanagan, Sione Katoa, Billy Magoulias, Malakai Houma, Kurt Kara.

2017 Auckland Nines Jersey Available NOW!

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.