You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSWRL have revealed the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership draw for the Bulldogs, which will kick off against Mounties on Saturday, March 4.

Following on from last year's golden point loss to the Wyong Roos in the opening week of the finals, the Bulldogs will be looking to go deep into the finals in 2017 under new Head Coach Steve Georgallis.

The Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership side will play two trial matches before the start of the season — one against the Penrith Panthers at Belmore Sports Ground on February 11 and one against the Illawarra Cutters on February 18 at WIN Stadium.

Please note: Draw is subject to change

** Indicates Fox Sports Coverage.

Click here to download the full 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw.


1 Mounties
Aubrey Keech Reserve Saturday 4 March 2017 3pm
2 NZ Warriors Mt Smart Stadium Saturday 11 March 2017 1pm (NZ time)
3 Wyong Roos
Morry Breen Oval Saturday 18 March 2017 3pm
4 **Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles
Brookvale Oval Saturday 25 March 2017 2.10pm
5 Penrith Panthers St Marys Leagues Stadium Saturday 1 April 2017 6pm
6 North Sydney Bears Belmore Sports Ground Saturday 8 April 2017 3.00 pm
7 Wentworthville Belmore Sports Ground Saturday 15 April 2017 3pm
8 Newcastle Knights TBC Saturday 22 April 2017 3pm
9 Mounties Belmore Sports Ground Saturday 29 April 2017   3pm
10 Wests Tigers Belmore Sports Ground Saturday 13 May 2017 3pm
11 Wyong Roos Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 20 May 2017 3pm
12 Newtown Jets Henson Park
Saturday 27 May 2017 3pm
13 Penrith Panthers Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 3 June 2017 3pm
14 Illawarra Cutters Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 10 June 2017 3pm
15 BYE      
16 North Sydney Bears North Sydney Oval Friday 23 June 2017 6.30pm
17 NZ Warriors Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 1 July 2017 3pm
18 Newcastle Knights Belmore Sports Ground
Sunday 9 July 2017   3pm
19 BYE      
20 Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles   Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 22 July 2017 3pm
21 Wentworthville Ringrose Park Sunday 30 July 2017 3pm
22 Newtown Jets Belmore Sports Ground
Saturday 5 August 2017 3pm
23 BYE      
24 Wests Tigers Campbelltown Stadium Saturday 19 August 2017 3pm
25 Illawarra Cuttters WIN Stadium Saturday 26 August 2017 3pm
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.