You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs can today provide an update on the players who have joined the club for 2017 and the players who have left the club at the end of the 2016 season.

Six of the seven below new faces will join the NRL squad on a full-time basis, while young outside back Tom Carr will train with the NRL squad over the summer.

Ins: Zac Woolford (Raiders), Josh Cleeland (Sharks), Rhyse Martin (Townsville Blackhawks), Brenko Lee (Raiders), Tom Carr (Dragons), Francis Tualau (Storm), Richard Kennar (Storm)

Full Season Memberships Available NOW!

The following players who have left the club either played NRL or represented the club in the Intrust Super Premiership throughout 2016.

Outs: Dane Chisholm (mid-season, Bradford), Lindon McGrady (mid-season, Wentworthville), Pat O'Hanlon (retired), Sam Perrett (retirement), Curtis Rona (rugby union, Western Force), Tim Browne (Panthers), Tony Williams (Sharks), Richard Coorey (released), Makahesi Makatoa (Raiders), Jarrod McInally (Queensland Intrust Super Cup), Graham Clark (released), Jake Kamire (released), Reubenn Rennie (released), Lamar Liolevave (released), Brad Keighran (relased, mid-season).