You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named Danny Fualalo as the man to replace the suspended Sam Kasiano for the match against the North Queensland Cowboys at Belmore Sports Ground on Thursday night.

Kasiano yesterday accepted a two-game suspension for an incident that occurred in the match against the Brisbane Broncos last week. Fualalo comes on to the interchange bench in what will be his ninth appearance in the NRL this season.


Winger Sam Perrett is still to overcome the neck injury that forced him out of last week’s match, with Kerrod Holland holding his position in the side.

Centre Josh Morris is hoping to turn around the score line from the last time these sides met.

"You forget about the performance that night but you don't forget about the score-line," Morris said. "It was a tough loss to take and not scoring any points either really hurt. Personally myself, it takes me a couple of years to forget about losses like that and I'll certainly be using it as motivation on Thursday."

NRL v Cowboys

Belmore Sports Ground

Thursday, 25 August


NSW Cup v Bears

North Sydney Oval

Saturday, 27 August


NYC v Cowboys

Belmore Sports Ground

Thursday, 25 August


1. Will Hopoate

1. Brad Abbey

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Brett Morris

2. Marcelo Montoya

2. Bailey Simonsson

3. Josh Morris

3. Jarrod McInally

3. Kiko Manu

4. Kerrod Holland

4. Ruebenn Rennie

4. Jerry Leasi

5. Curtis Rona

5. Tyrone Phillips

5. Jason Finau

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Matt Frawley

6. Adam Keighran

7. Moses Mbye

7. Harry Siejka

7. Will Kerr

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Makahesi Makatoa

8. Peter Tiatia

9. Michael Lichaa

9. Craig Garvey

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. James Graham ©

10. Lloyd Perrett

10. Jayden Okunbor

11. Josh Jackson

11. Lamar Liolevave

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Greg Eastwood

12. Asipeli Fine

12. Luis Strickland

13. David Klemmer

13. Adam Elliott

13. Hayden Ashcroft




14. Danny Fualalo

14. Bronson Garlick

14. Siaopo Tagaloa

15. Tim Browne

15. Ray Moujalli

15. Kayne Kalache

16. Tony Williams

16. George Tsikrikis

16. Peni Misinale

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

17. Graham Clark

17. Lopeti Mafi


19. Renouf To’omaga

19. James Clark




Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Andrew Patmore

Coach: Ben Anderson


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.