You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the Round 18 match against the Tigers at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Curits Rona

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham ©

11. Asipeli Fine

12. Greg Eastwood

16. Tim Browne


13. Danny Fualalo

14. Sam Kasiano

15. Tony Williams

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Wests Tigers confirmed line-up:

1. Jordan Rankin
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Tim Grant
9. Dene Halatau (capt.)
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
13. Elijah Taylor

14. JJ Felise
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Kyle Lovett

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.