You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side to take on the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium, this Friday night.

After defeating the Titans last Saturday in golden-point, Hasler has maintained the same 17-man side for the clash with the arch rivals. Both Lloyd Perrett and new recruit Raymond Faitala-Mariner have been named on an extended bench with the former Warrior a chance to make his debut in blue and white.

Fullback Will Hopoate is expecting a tough encounter against his former side.

“They got us in round three and their form has probably got better since then,” Hopoate said. “They’re coming off a tough loss, so they’ll be wanting to bounce back.

“There are still plenty of friendships I have from my time there but that is all put aside this Friday night in what will be as great contest.”

NRL v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 29 April


NSW Cup v Warriors

Mt Smart Stadium

Sunday, 1 May


NYC v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 29 April


1. Will Hopoate

1. Brad Abbey

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Curtis Rona

2. Reimis Smith

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Josh Morris

3. Tyrone Phillips

3. Kiko Manu

4. Kerrod Holland

4. Reubenn Rennie

4. Jayden Okunbor

5. Sam Perrett

5. Jarrod McInally

             5. Jack Gibbons                                                                                                                                                     

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Matt Frawley

6. Adam Keighran

7. Moses Mbye

7. Dane Chisholm

7. Lachlan Lewis

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Makahesi Makatoa

8. Peter Tiatia

9. Michael Lichaa

9. Bronson Garlick

9. Joseph Tramontana

10. James Graham ©

10. Jake Kamire

10. Soni Hala

11. Josh Jackson

11. Lamar Liolevave

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Tony Williams

12.Renouf To’omaga

12. Luis Strickland

13. Greg Eastwood

13. Adam Elliott

13. Siaopo Tagaloa




14. Sam Kasiano

14. Brad Keighran

14. Lachlan Lee

15. Tim Browne

15. George Tsikrikis

15. Lopeti Mafi

16. David Klemmer

16. Brandon Luamanu

16. Lima Teaupa

17. Craig Garvey

23. Will Solway

17. Jerry Leasi

19. Lloyd Perrett



22. Raymond Faitala-Mariner



Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Andrew Patmore

Coach: Ben Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.