You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Centre Chase Stanley has today been named to return from injury in the club’s opening home match of the season at ANZ Stadium, against the Parramatta Eels this Friday night.

Stanley suffered the hamstring injury in the side’s first match of the season against the Manly Sea-Eagles but has just needed the one week to recover and comes in at the expense of Kerrod Holland.

Prop forward Aiden Tolman left the field during the Round 2 match with concussion but has passed all necessary tests and will take his place in the starting line-up on Friday night.

“I did the concussion test on Friday and passed it,” said Tolman. “I’m back into light training and I will build up towards the game on Friday night. I will definitely play.”

“It’s always good to play at home. I’m sure all our members and fans will turn up and cheer for us on Friday night.”

In what is one of the game’s greatest rivalries, and with both side’s coming off a victory in Round 2, Bulldogs and Eels fans are encouraged to get in early and pre-purchase their tickets for the match through or 132 849.

A reminder that your membership card or pre-purchased ticket entitles you to free public transport. For full details visit

NRL v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 18 March


NYC v Eels

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 18 March


NSW Cup v Sea-Eagles

Brookvale Oval

Saturday, 19 March


1. Will Hopoate

1. Josh Bergamin

1. Brad Abbey

2. Curtis Rona

2. Marcelo Montoya

2. Tyrone Phillips

3. Josh Morris

3. Kiko Manu

3. Kerrod Holland

4. Chase Stanley

4. Jayden Okunbor

4. Reubenn Rennie

5. Sam Perrett

5. Reimis Smith

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Josh Reynolds

6. Jade Anderson

6. Matt Frawley

7. Moses Mbye

7. Zac Greene

7. Lindon McGrady

8. Aiden Tolman

8. Lachlan Lee

8. Makahesi Makatoa

9. Craig Garvey

9. Connor Jones

9. Bronson Garlick

10. James Graham ©

10. Darcy Maroske

10. Ray Moujalli

11. Josh Jackson

11. D’Rhys Miller

11. Graham Clarke

12. Tony Williams

12. Peter Tiatia

12. Renouf To’omaga

13. Greg Eastwood

13. Siaopo Tagaloa

13. Pat O’Hanlon




14. Sam Kasiano

14. Jerry Leasi

14. Brad Keighran

15. Tim Browne

15. Tre-Deuce Sio

15. Elias Sukkar

16. David Klemmer

16. Julius Taavao

16. Nesi Mataitonga

17. Adam Elliott

17. Luis Strickland

17. George Tsikrikas

19. Lloyd Perrett

19. Avia Minute


20. Shaun Lane



Coach: Des Hasler

Coach: Ben Anderson

Coach: Andrew Patmore