You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Ben Anderson has finalised his side for the opening clash of the season against the Manly Sea-Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Kiko Manu

4. Jayden Okunbor

5. Reimis Smith

6. Jade Anderson

7. Zac Greene

8. Julius Taavao

9. Connor Jones

10. Darcy Maroske

11. D’Rhys Miller

12. Peter Tiatia

13. Siaopo Tagaloa


14. Jerry Leasi

16. Lopeti Mafi

17. Luis Strickland

19. Avia Minute

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.